the daily dixon

Week 33

Leave a comment

33 weeks 2

How far along: 33 weeks as of last Sunday!

Total Weight Gain: 16.8 lbs.

Maternity Clothes: Yeah…. I’m ready to get back into regular clothes.

Gender: BOY!

Movement: Tons! And of course he gets the hiccups daily!

Sleep: I’ve started waking up every night between 2-3 to use the restroom. (Sorry, TMI) I feel like sleep is about to start getting interesting.

What I Miss: Sleeping on my stomach! I know I’ve said this before, but I’ve been having trouble staying comfortable. I feel like I have so many pillows around me to keep me on my side but I still manage to sleep on my back.

Cravings: Water! (Does that count?!) I’ve been so thirsty this week. So much so that Billy has even noticed how much more I’m consuming.

Best Moment This Week: My work baby shower! Three of my closest coworkers planned it for me and we had a really good turn out. We received a lot of great gifts and TONS of gift cards! We were finally able to purchase a lot of the necessary items we were needing that we didn’t receive at our showers. I don’t have a lot of photos of the work shower but I’ll post it when I do the baby shower post.

Leave a Reply

