the daily dixon

GIVEAWAY: Shutterfly Holiday Cards

4 Comments

I cannot believe the holidays are already upon us! This year has gone by so fast and now it’s time to start thinking about sending out your holiday cards. We have always used Shutterfly for all of our photo needs. Their products are great and they always have a promotion or sale going on which is always a plus. Last year was our first year to send out holiday cards to our friends and family and we will continue to use Shutterfly for all our holiday card needs. The quality is great and they always ship my orders quickly!

Here are a few Holiday Cards that caught my eye this year:

There are so many more cards to choose from! Don’t forget to check out the special offers page for discounts on your holiday purchases!

If you love Shutterfly as much as we do, you can also find them here:

If you haven’t already started planning your card for this holiday season, I can help! Shutterfly is offering one of my readers an extra $50 off an order of $50 or more excluding tax and shipping & cannot be combined with any other promos! How awesome is that?! All you have to do is leave a comment on this post by Friday, November 16th and I’ll announce the winner on Saturday.

*This is a sponsored post but all opinions are my own. I really love this company and their products!*

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Shutterfly Holiday Cards

  1. I used shutterfly for my holiday cards for the first time last year an loved the quality and service! I can’t wait to get my cards ordered for this year as well! 🙂 hope you are doing well!

  2. I like the Spread The Cheer Holiday Card. Thank you for the giveaway!!

  3. I love the Making Spirits Bright card! Thanks for the giveaway/post!

  4. I love Shutterfly cards. There was no time zone listed and Im in Hawaii so it is still Friday, November 16, 2012, 11:45 PM.

Leave a Reply

