the daily dixon

I love…

Leave a comment

  • how it rained last night.
  • this perfect fall weather.
  • how my nephew will be born in less than a month!
  • snuggling on the couch with my cat and my favorite blanket.
  • the Texas Rangers in the World Series.
  • how UNT won their first homecoming game in their new stadium.
  • the oatmeal raisin cookies my husband just made.
  • how my house smells like freshly baked cookies.
  • new fall candles at Bath & Body Works.
  • that Pan Am comes on TV tonight. (My new favorite show!)
  • all of the Christmas pins on Pinterest.
  • lazy Sunday’s.
  • life!
Leave a Reply

