the daily dixon

Welcome

Leave a comment

Hi everyone and welcome to the daily dixon!

I would like to take a moment to ask you all to please update your blogroll and google reader. If you want to continue on my journey, feel free to subscribe by clicking the RSS icon. Thanks so much!

So what is the daily dixon? It is a place for me to express my thoughts, share ideas, and most importantly, document the daily lives of me and my family. Please feel free to browse my new site and connect with me on twitter and pinterest.

xoxo – k

Leave a Reply

